Setra Sales and Support Team

Darril King

Regional Sales Manager

978-873-0691
darril.king@revgroup.com
Richard Pacheco

Field Technician

(407) 717-7964
richard.pacheco@revgroup.com
Jim Walls

Regional Sales Manager, Field Technician

530-531-7282
jim.walls@revcoach.com
Clive Burton

Regional Sales Manager

727-262-9114
clive.burton@revgroup.com
Zane Gray

Director of Sales US and Canada

979-777-7374
682-308-3047
zane.gray@revgroup.com
Don Jensen

Region Sales Manager

775-225-2587
don.jensen@revcoach.com
 
Support
 
Coaches
 
Financing